Skip to main content

Autoproxy

Autoproxy is enabled by default in the NarutoVerse proxy settings, but only applies in configured/eligible RP scopes and when a valid selected or scene-snapshot character exists.

You can pause proxying for a scope without deleting the character itself.

tip

For several simultaneous scenes, use the most specific selection you need instead of constantly changing the server-wide character.